PARIS et Région ÎLE DE FRANCE 1 2 3 4 7 5 8 10 6 9 11 12 14 15 15 16 17 4 9 51 77 60 95 93 94 92 75 91 78
Région Centre
1 1 2 3
Laëtitia Poulard
Chef des ventes régional
Ambre Guillot
Attachée commerciale
Thomas Gourseaud
Attaché commercial
Pascal Boitel
Attaché commercial
06 86 27 04 26
lpoulard@granjard.fr
06 84 34 97 99
aguillot@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 18
tgourseaud@granjard.fr
06 69 16 60 79
pboitel@granjard.fr
Départements : 21/25/39/71 Départements : 01/69 Départements : 16/17/24/79/85/86/33 Nord Départements : 03/15/19/23/36/63/87

Voir la carte

Région Île de France - Est
4 5 6 7
Carole Ledent
Attachée commerciale
Danielle Turcotte
Attachée commerciale
Cédric Haven
Attaché commercial
Isabelle Marotte
Attachée commerciale
06 77 51 66 69
cledent@granjard.fr
06 83 84 89 22
dturcotte@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 15
chaven@granjard.fr
06 07 57 62 58
imarotte@granjard.fr
Départements : 51/77 Départements : 10/18/37/41/45/58/89 Départements : 52/54/55/57/67/68/70/88/90 Départements : 75/91/92/94

Voir la carte

Région Nord-Normandie
8 9 10 11
Bernard Hecquet
Chef des ventes régional
Stéphane Féron
Attaché commercial
Didier Lavolé
Attaché commercial
Sophie Frenoy
Attachée commerciale
06 86 27 04 14
bhecquet@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 20
sferon@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 13
dlavole@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 22
sfrenoy@granjard.fr
Départements : 02/08/59/62/80 Départements : 60/78/93/95 Départements : 14/27/28/50/53/61/72/76 Départements : 22/29/35/44/49/56

Voir la carte

Région Sud
12 14 15 16 17
Jean-Luc Pailler
Chef des ventes régional
Thierry Jouet
Attaché commercial
Olivier Riz
Attaché commercial
Jean Fernet
Attaché commercial
Jean-Marc Bachelet
Attaché commercial
06 87 80 93 65
jlpailler@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 21
tjouet@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 17
oriz@granjard.fr
06 86 27 04 19
jfernet@granjard.fr
06 70 77 93 11
jmbachelet@granjard.fr
Départements : 09/11/31/34/66/81/Andorre Départements : 32/40/46/47/64/65/82/33 Sud Départements : 04 Sud/06/13/20/83/Monaco Départements : 04 Nord/05/26/38/73/74 Départements : 07/12/30/42/43/48/84

Voir la carte